Leaders in online training & virtual implementation 

FREE Webinar Series 2014

This free webinar series will be offered live and recorded. Our mission is to help companies achieve full and productive use of Oracle eAM around the world.

Join us for any or all of these seminars.

What to Expect- 30-45 min of live discussion, instruction and demonstration on an Oracle eAM related topic with experts in eAM, maintenance, reliability, implementation and training plus 10 min of Q & A.

Who Should Attend- All levels of eAM users, maintenance team members, executives, decision makers, IT and supply chain professionals can benefit from these workshops.

Current Topic - REGISTER NOW
Next topic - TBA


Oracle eAM Certification Program

August 27th 10AM (PAC)/ 12 noon (CDT)/ 1PM (EST)

Best Practices for Managing Maintenance Documents Using Oracle eAM and Microsoft SharePoint
June 25 - 10AM (PAC)/ 12NOON (CDT)/ 1PM (EST)

Benchmarking Oracle eAM
May 21 - 9AM (PAC)/ 11am (CDT)/ 12 noon (EST)

Delivering High Impact Training for Oracle eAM

April 24th - 10AM (PAC)/ 12 noon (CDT)/ 1PM (EST)

Upcoming Topics

  • Open  World - eAM & SIG Overview
  • Failure Tracking
  • Managing Condition-Based Maintenance
  • Value Chain Summit Overview

    View Past Webinars

      Recording Now Available

      Click Here to create a FREE ACCOUNT
  - Delivering High Impact Training

  - Benchmarking Oracle eAM

  - Managing Maintenance Documents

  - Oracle eAM Certifiation